Our teaching staff maintain a deep commitment to professional development and personal learning. In providing an integrated, inclusive, balanced curriculum, we promote comprehensive outcomes based on assessment and reporting strategies that have been developed to track student progress and assist in identifying those at risk. Visitors to the school often comment on the welcoming and happy “family” atmosphere that permeates the school.

Our Staff

Principal Mr Frank Jones
Assistant Principal and Leader of Learning Mrs Kia May Wall
REC (Religious Education Coordinators) Mrs Brooke Saville
Primary Coordinator Mr Chris Steinmetz
K-2 Literacy Educator (LNAP) Mrs Loretta Riddiford
Clerical Assistants Mrs Lisa Millard
Mrs Ruth Smith

Teaching Staff

Ms Cassy Amidy
Mrs Darlene Knowles
Mrs Rebecca Harris
Mrs Georgina Bell
Ms Yvonne Nies
Mrs Lisa Bourke
Mrs Mary-Anne O’Dwyer
Mrs Louise O’Neill
Mrs Brooke Saville
Mr Anthony Hunt
Mrs Robyn Bielby
Mrs Sandra Geddes

Mrs Tarnya Jones

Miss Eve Gregory
Mrs Gail Young
Mr Chris Steinmetz


Mrs Mel Burke/Mrs Mel Grady
ESL Teacher Mrs Michelle Cooling
LST (Learning Support Teacher) Mrs Linda Stricker
Mrs Michele Cooling
LSA (Learning Support Assistant) Mrs Natalie Bennett
Mrs Judy Clarke
Mrs Joanne Crellin
Mrs Lynne McLaughlin
Mrs Frances Reid
Mrs Margaret Schmitzer


Ms Tahnee French
Library Assistant Mrs Jane MacKenzie
Canteen Coordinator Mrs Laura Hearn
Cleaners Mrs Margaret Schmitzer
Mrs Natalie Bennett
Mr Ralph Carle
Parish Priest Fr George Anthicadu
CSO Education Support Mr John Bates (Learning Technology)
Mrs Judy Mullen (Education Officer)